B-Fit Expo 28th / 29th Jan 2012 ExCel, London

So today I wanted to link to the B-Fit Expo being held at ExCel in London on the 28th/29th Jan 2012. (http://www.b-fitexpo.co.uk/)

I’ve been to various Expo’s in recent years and I really like them.  There are so many opportunities to meet new people and gain a wealth of information by talking face to face.  Having spent the evening researching who will be there, I’m very excited to see so many nutritionists that I admire.

During the last few months, I have been reading many books by the likes of Matt Lovell, Fiona Kirk and Caroline Pearce to name a few.  I’m also very excited at meeting Andy McKenzie and Ben Coomber (finally!) of The Training Lab.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to pick up some really useful tips so plan to make full use of the day while I’m there.

So what are you waiting for?  Grab yourself a ticket and I may just see you there…

Leave a Reply

