Well hello there…

So this is the start of something very interesting…

My aim is self education in the world of nutrition.  During the last couple of months I’ve made significant progress into understanding nutrition through extensive research and with a little help from a friend who has his own nutrition business.

I am far from understanding this very complex subject, but I’m reading the right books and journals and keeping up with the ever changing and sometimes contradictory news reports that fill the airwaves daily.

This page has been set-up in essence to remind me and share my ramblings with a wider audience.

Not everyone finds the subject of nutrition interesting.  There are people who like what they eat and have little interest in getting the most out of their daily diet, but if I can help people to make an informed choice then I consider that a job well done.

Leave a Reply

